www.yardproject.dkSkabelonloftet

TENANTS AT THE LOFT

RUM 1

Artist, CEO and Founder
YARD CPH ApS 
+ 45 2644 1930
Anette Holmberg
anette@holmberg.dk
www.holmberg.dk
www.yardcph.com


RUM 2

Actress, ´Chaos Pilot´ and Project manager.
Roxana Kia
+45 4061 3962
mail@roxanakia.dk
www.roxanakia.dk


Future Designer, MBA, Cand Phil
Lars Lundbye
+45 4042 4112
lars.lundbye@blaahimmel.dk
www.blaahimmel.dk



 

RUM 3

POINT ApS

www.pointcph.com

Michael Droob, Architect/ Partner
Tlf.: +45 27462346
Email: droob@pointcph.com

Laust Sørensen, Architect/ Partner
Tlf.: +45 40882340
Email: laust@pointcph.com


RUM 4

POINT ApS

www.pointcph.com

Michael Droob, Architect/ Partner
Tlf.: +45 27462346
Email: droob@pointcph.com

Laust Sørensen, Architect/ Partner
Tlf.: +45 40882340
Email: laust@pointcph.com


RUM 5


Pio Studio - Interior Architecture & Design
Delphine Piault
Mobil : +45 25 30 11 21
Email: contact@piostudio.com
Web: piostudio.com


Journalist
Mads Mariegaard

+45 7172 2282
mads@glashus.dk


Urban Exploration Cph
+45 28 87 75 51
contact@urbexplorer.dk
www.urbexplorer.dk


RUM 6

Fleuriste
Effi Pingel
+45 2636 4223
kontakt@effipingel.dk


 


RUM 7

Artist
Christian Bjørnsson
+45 3117 7440
bjornsson@webspeed.dk


RUM 8


Jakob Oredsson Projects
Art/ Architecture
+46 72 321 0176
mail@jakoboredsson.com
www.jakoboredsson.com


Jon Skulberg
Art/ Dramaturgy/ Scenography
+45 2989 5040
mail@jonskulberg.com
www.jonskulberg.com


Anne Mette Fisker Langkjer
Design
+45 2255 3001
annemettefl@hotmail.com
cargocollective.com/annemettefl

Architect photographer
Hampus Berndtson
+45 6171 8183
H@hampusberndtson.com
www.hapusberndtson.com


RUM 9

Artist
Frodo Mikkelsen
Tlf.: +45 26356522
Email: frodomikkelsen@yahoo.dk
Web: www.frodomikkelsen.dk

RUM 10

Finnsson & Co
PR and Communications
Páll Tómas Finnsson
+45 2925 4945
palltomas@finnsson.dk
www.finnsson.dk

Filip Juhls tegnestue
Architect & Artist
Filip A. Juhl
+45 27358867
info@filipjuhl.dk
www.filipjuhl.dk

TINA LOUISE STUDIO
Architect & Artist
Tina Louise Hunderup
Mobil: +45 2422 8426
Email: tl@tinalouise.dk
Web: tinalouise.dk

Signe Nørgaard Agency
Signe Kristine Nørgaard
+45 4076 2931
sn@signenorgaard.com
www.signenorgaard.com

Production Designer, Graphic Designer, Illustrator
Sara Lillie Gornitzka
+45 6061 4106
sara@saralillie.com
www.saralillie.com

Production Designer
Julie Hennecke Hartmann
+456063 6206
juliehennecke@gmail.com

Camilla Mehlsen
Mehlsen Media
+45 2491 2868
camilla@mehlsenmedia.dk
www.mehlsenmedia.dk

Kasper Brix Munk


NIna Poulsen

 


RUM 11

Artist, Writer & Cand. mag.  science & literature
Sara Trier
+45 61789025
sara@saratrier.dk
www.saratrier.dk


Landscape architect
Bettina Lamm
bela@ign.ku.dk


Grafic Design
Lars Emil Stubbe Teglbjærg
+45 2492 2343
lars.teglbjaerg@gmail.com

www.iosq.dk


Visual Artist & 60Seconds Festival Director
Ada Ortega Camara

www.60sec.org
+45 27348591


RUM 12

Fashion / art concepts
Annette Meyer
+45 2032 1026
am@annettemeyer.com
www.annettemeyer.com


Bespoke Menswear Tailor
Oliver Häberli
+45 7170 6571
info@oliverhaeberli.dk
www.oliverhaeberli.dk


Malene Rørdam/ Web designer
mob 2121 2272
malene.fritze@gmail.com

 


RUM 13

Digital Design & Code
Frédéric Dilé
Tlf: +45 3144 4935
E-mail: frederic.dile@gmail.com
Web: www.elid.dk
 

RUM 14

Artist
Sara Mathilde Øster
Mob: +45 2546 9512
mail@saramathilde.com
www.saramathilde.com


RUM 15 - THE TOWER

Social Action
Tobias Lau
Tlf.: +45 2873 0058
Email: tobias@socialaction.dk
Web: www.socialaction.dk

Anders Tolstrup Rasmussen
Tlf: +45 2554 7993
Email: anders.tolstrup@socialaction.dk

Meik Julian Brening Brüsch
Email: meik@socialaction.dk



TEDx Copenhagen / Curator
Ronni Tino Pedersen
Tlf.: +45 2140 5251
Email: ronnitino@gmail.com
Web: www.ted.com



CPHCONTAINERS
www.cphcontainers.dk

Michael Deichmann Plesner
+45 5122 9892
mp@cphcontainers.dk

Frederik Noltenius Busck
+45 6168 8916
fnb@cphcontainers.dk



Masifundise
Carsten Pedersen
Tlf.: +45 2195 2162
E-mail: carsten@masifundise.org.za
Web: www.masifundise.org.za


 


RUM 16

Interactiondesign/ Multimedia artist
Sebastian Ronde Thielke
P.D. Løvs Alle 12, 2. th
2200 København N
E-mail: seb@redboatopera.com


RUM 17

Designer/ Textile Artist
Dorte Østergaard Jakobsen
+45 6127 7857
aliveoh@gmail.com
www.dortejakobsen.com

 


RUM 18

Designer
Aurélien Barbry Design
Tlf.: +45 26900848
Email: abarbry@gmail.com
Web: www.aurelienbarbry.com

 


 


RUM 19

ZEN I SPACES
Designer
Jesper Stockholm
Mail: nordic@zenspaces.dk
Mob: +45 2621 1299
www.zenspaces.dk


RUM 20

 

Artist, CEO & Founder
YARD CPH ApS
Anette Holmberg
anette@holmberg.dk
www.yardcph.com
+45 2644 1930