www.yardproject.dkSkabelonloftet

TENANTS AT THE LOFT

RUM 1

Manager, CEO and Founder
YARD CPH ApS 
+ 45 2644 1930
Anette Holmberg
anette@holmberg.dk
www.holmberg.dk
www.yardcopenhagen.com


RUM 2

Actress, ´Chaos Pilot´ and Project manager.
Roxana Kia
+45 4061 3962
mail@roxanakia.dk
www.roxanakia.dk


Future Designer, MBA, Cand Phil
Lars Lundbye
+45 4042 4112
lars.lundbye@blaahimmel.dk
www.blaahimmel.dk



RUM 3

KEYNOTE
Helene Simonsen
+45 2670 5255
info@keynote.dk
www.keynote.dk
www.helenesimonsen.com


RUM 4

POINT ApS

www.pointcph.com

Michael Droob, Architect/ Partner
Tlf.: +45 27462346
Email: droob@pointcph.com

Laust Sørensen, Architect/ Partner
Tlf.: +45 40882340
Email: laust@pointcph.com


RUM 5

DOT THE I - Creative Strategy, Editorial & Brand Curation
Owner & Creative Strategist
Louise Brandstrup Zastrow
Mobil: +45 2628 3003
Email: mail@alwaysdotthei.com
Web: alwaysdotthei.com

PIO STUDIO - Interior Architecture & Design
Interior Architect
Delphine Piault
Mobil: +45 2530 1121
Email: contact@piostudio.com
Web: piostudio.com

ARCHITECT
Lotte Valentin
valentin.lotte@gmail.com
Mobile: +45 2330 2102







RUM 6

Dressmaker and artificial flower designer
Effi Pingel Schmidt
+45 2636 4223
effi@effipingel.com


Haute Couture Brodeuse and Clothing design
Emilie Schram
+45 2015 8004
e-schram@hotmail.com

 


RUM 7

Artist
Christian Bjørnsson
+45 3117 7440
bjornsson@webspeed.dk


RUM 8


Jakob Oredsson Projects
Art/ Architecture
+46 72 321 0176
mail@jakoboredsson.com
www.jakoboredsson.com


Jon Skulberg
Art/ Dramaturgy/ Scenography
+45 2989 5040
mail@jonskulberg.com
www.jonskulberg.com


Runa Norheim
Art/ Choreography
+45 5281 2141
runaemilie@gmail.com
www.runanorheim.com


Magnus Pind
Video/ Design/ Visuel Art
+45 2190 2585
magnuspind@gmail.com
www.magnuspind.com


Anne Mette Fisker Langkjer
Design
+45 2255 3001
annemettefl@hotmail.com
cargocollective.com/annemettefl


Arne Grønbæk
Screenplaying'
+4528737241
kontaktarne@me.com


RUM 9

Artist
Frodo Mikkelsen
Tlf.: +45 26356522
Email: frodomikkelsen@yahoo.dk
Web: www.frodomikkelsen.dk

RUM 10

Finnsson & Co
PR and Communications
Páll Tómas Finnsson
+45 2925 4945
palltomas@finnsson.dk
www.finnsson.dk

Filip Juhls tegnestue
Architect & Artist
Filip A. Juhl
+45 27358867
info@filipjuhl.dk
www.filipjuhl.dk

TINA LOUISE STUDIO
Architect & Artist
Tina Louise Hunderup
Mobil: +45 2422 8426
Email: tl@tinalouise.dk
Web: tinalouise.dk

Signe Nørgaard Agency
Signe Kristine Nørgaard
+45 4076 2931
sn@signenorgaard.com
www.signenorgaard.com

Nextgrafik
Art Director
Bjørn Overgård
+45616 61710
bjorn@nextgrafik.dk
www.nextgrafik.dk

Production Designer, Graphic Designer, Illustrator
Sara Lillie Gornitzka
+45 6061 4106
sara@saralillie.com
www.saralillie.com

Production Designer
Julie Hennecke Hartmann
+456063 6206
juliehennecke@gmail.com

Antropology student
Louise Nymann
+45 3031 9749
louise.nymann@hotmail.com

 

 


RUM 11

Writer & Cand. mag.  science & literature
Sara Trier
+45 35553083
www.saratrier.dk

Grafic design
Lars Emil Stubbe Teglbjærg
+45 24922343
lars.teglbjaerg@gmail.com
www.iosq.dk

Landscape architect
Bettina Lamm
bela@ign.ku.dk


Arkitecht & Civil economist
Torben Lauritsen
+45 30510971
tlauritsen@webspeed.dk


RUM 12

Product design
Kristian Lægdsgaard
+45 27585809
kristianlaegdsgaard@gmail.com
www.laegdsgaard.com

Creativ
Jakob Bue
+45 26248966
mail@jakobbue.dk
www.jakobbue.dk

RUM 13

Digital Design & Code
Frédéric Dilé
Tlf: +45 3144 4935
E-mail: frederic.dile@gmail.com
Web: www.elid.dk

Architect
Charlotte Boyte
charlotte.boyte@gmail.com

Architect
Camille Pincemin
campincemin@hotmail.fr

Architect
Celeste Burlina
celesteburlina@gmail.com

Architect
Clara Avril
Claravril@hotmail.fr

RUM 14

Artist
Sara Mathilde Øster
Mob: +45 3268 0348
mail@saramathilde.com
www.saramathilde.com


RUM 15 - THE TOWER

Social Action
Tobias Lau
Tlf.: +45 2873 0058
Email: tobias@socialaction.dk
Web: www.socialaction.dk

Anders Tolstrup Rasmussen
Tlf: +45 2554 7993
Email: anders.tolstrup@socialaction.dk

Meik Julian Brening Brüsch
Email: meik@socialaction.dk



TEDx Copenhagen / Curator
Ronni Tino Pedersen
Tlf.: +45 2140 5251
Email: ronnitino@gmail.com
Web: www.ted.com



CPHCONTAINERS
www.cphcontainers.dk

Michael Deichmann Plesner
+45 5122 9892
mp@cphcontainers.dk

Frederik Noltenius Busck
+45 6168 8916
fnb@cphcontainers.dk



Masifundise
Carsten Pedersen
Tlf.: +45 2195 2162
E-mail: carsten@masifundise.org.za
Web: www.masifundise.org.za


 


RUM 16

Artist, Ceramist
Naja Utzon Popov
Mobil: +45 4181 4402
Email: info@najautzonpopov.com
Web: www.najautzonpopov.com


RUM 17

Designer
Dorte Østergaard Jakobsen
+45 6127 7857
aliveoh@gmail.com
www.dortejakobsen.com


Grafic Design
Thea Norman
+45 2945 6729
thea@theanorman.com
www.theanorman.com
 


RUM 18

Designer
Aurélien Barbry Design
Tlf.: +45 26900848
Email: abarbry@gmail.com
Web: www.aurelienbarbry.com

Designer
Mads Trolle
Mobil: +45 2536 3941
Email: trollemads@gmail.com


 


RUM 19

ZEN I SPACES
Designer
Jesper Stockholm
Mail: nordic@zenspaces.dk
Mob: +45 2621 1299
www.zenspaces.dk


RUM 20

 

PRESS.DK IVS
Lars Trier Mogensen
ltm@larstriermogensen.dk
+45 5380 9025