PEOPLE

RUM 1 - ART STUDIO

 

SKABELONLOFTET by YARD CPH ApS
www.skabelonloftet.dk

Anette Holmberg
Artist, Owner & Manager at Skabelonloftet
Tlf: +45 26 44 19 30
Email: anette@holmberg.dk


RUM 2

Roxana Kia
Actress, ´Chaos Pilot´ and Project manager
Tlf: +45 40 61 39 62
Email: mail@roxanakia.dk
Web: www.roxanakia.dk


Lars Lundbye
Future Designer, MBA, Cand Phil
Tlf: +45 40 42 41 12
Email: lars.lundbye@blaahimmel.dk
Web: www.blaahimmel.dk

 


 

RUM 3 & 4

POINT ApS
www.pointcph.com

Michael Droob
Architect/ Partner
Tlf.: +45 27 46 23 46
Email: droob@pointcph.com

Laust Sørensen
Architect/ Partner
Tlf.: +45 40 88 23 40
Email: laust@pointcph.com


RUM 5

COAST studio

Rasmus Hjortshøj
Architect - Founder
Tlf: +45 22934889
Email: rasmus@coastarc.com

 


RUM 6

PLANK arkitektur
Arkitekt
Tobias Trudsø

Tlf: +45 6168 9296
Email: ttrudsoe@gmail.com


Jonas Schnack
Tlf: 31214075
Email: jonasschnack@gmail.com


RUM 7

Christian Bjørnsson
Artist
Tlf: +45 31 17 74 40
Email: bjornsson@webspeed.dk


RUM 8

Hampus Berndtson
Architect photographer
Tlf: +45 61 71 81 83
Email: h@hampusberndtson.com
Web: www.hapusberndtson.com


Lenschow & Pihlmann
www.lenschowpihlmann.dk

Kim Lenschow Andersen
Tlf: +45 29 86 12 65
Email: kim@lenschowpihlmann.dk

Søren Thirup Pihlmann
Tlf: +45 60 62 52 66    
Email: soren@lenschowpihlmann.dk


RUM 9

Sequoia Global Alliace
www.sequoiaglobal.dk

Janni Helleskov, filmproducer
Tlf: +45 26 36 40 01

Lolita Bellstar, filmproducer, writer
Tlf: +45 50 49 94 28
Email: lolita.bellstar@sequoiaglobal.dk


RUM 10

Finnsson & Co
www.finnsson.dk

Páll Tómas Finnsson
PR and Communications
Tlf: +45 29 25 49 45
Email: palltomas@finnsson.dk


Filip Juhls tegnestue
www.filipjuhl.dk

Filip A. Juhl
Architect & Artist
Tlf: +45 27 35 88 67
Email: info@filipjuhl.dk


Sara Lillie Gornitzka
Production Designer, Graphic Designer, Illustrator
Tlf: +45 60 61 41 06
Email: sara@saralillie.com
Web: www.saralillie.com


Julie Hennecke Hartmann
Production Designer
Tlf: +45 60 63 62 06
Email: juliehennecke@gmail.com


RUM 11

Sara Trier
Artist, Writer & Cand. mag.  science & literature
Tlf: +45 61 78 90 25
Email: sara@saratrier.dk
Web: www.saratrier.dk


Mari Tornøe
Painter
Tlf: +45 40 95 92 17
Email: lurikmari@hotmail.com


Ada Ortega Camara
Visual Artist & 60Seconds Festival Director
Tlf: +45 27 34 85 91

Web: www.60sec.org


Bénédicte Chegaray
Painter

Tlf: +45 60 22 74 99
Email: benedictechegaray@gmail.com

 

 


RUM 12

Inger Houbak
Painter, Cand. Phil. in Arthistory
Tlf: +45 2737 1514
Email: inger.houbak@mail.dk
Web: ingerhoubak.com


Stine Skytte
Artisan Weaver
stine@resecond.com
www.stineskytte.dk
 


RUM 13

Emma Ekstam
Illustrator
emmaekstam@gmail.com
www.emmaekstam.com
+4560533326


Billy Ward
Artist & Sommelier
+45 9188 7253
Email: lookingthrough@hotmail.com

 


RUM 14

Sara Mathilde Øster
Artist
Tlf: +45 25 46 95 12
Email: mail@saramathilde.com
Web: www.saramathilde.com


RUM 15 - THE TOWER

Social Action
www.socialaction.dk

Tobias Lau
Tlf.: +45 28 73 00 58
Email: tobias@socialaction.dk

Anders Tolstrup Rasmussen
Tlf: +45 25 54 79 93
Email: anders.tolstrup@socialaction.dk

Meik Julian Brening Brüsch
Email: meik@socialaction.dk



TEDx Copenhagen
www.ted.com

Ronni Tino Pedersen
Curator
Tlf.: +45 21 40 52 51
Email: ronnitino@gmail.com



CPHCONTAINERS
www.cphcontainers.dk

Architect
Michael Deichmann Plesner
Tlf: +45 51 22 98 92
Email: mp@cphcontainers.dk

Architect
Frederik Noltenius Busck
Tlf: +45 61 68 89 16
Email: fnb@cphcontainers.dk



Masifundise
www.masifundise.org.za

Carsten Pedersen
Tlf.: +45 21 95 21 62
E-mail: carsten@masifundise.org.za


RUM 16

Det Dårlige Selskab I/S

Jeppeh M. Olsen
Gamedesigner, programmer

Simon Konski
Gamedesign, Art Director

Tlf: +45 40 57 64 64
Email: kontakt@spildetdaarligeselskab.dk


RUM 17

Dorte Østergaard Jakobsen
Designer/ Textile Artist
Tlf: +45 61 27 78 57
Email: aliveoh@gmail.com
Web: www.dortejakobsen.com


RUM 18

Solveig Christensen
Artist & Ceramist

Tlf.: 42369977
Email: solveig.chr@gmail.com


RUM 19

ZEN I SPACES
www.zenspaces.dk

Jesper Stockholm
Designer
Tlf: +45 26 21 12 99
Email: nordic@zenspaces.dk


 

RUM 20

YARD CPH ApS
www.yardcph.com

Anette Holmberg
Artist, Owner & Manager at Skabelonloftet
Tlf: +45 26 44 19 30
Email: anette@holmberg.dk
Web: www.holmberg.dk